Unleash your imagination!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Unleash your imagination!

Play your own (made) character

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Fencing [Everyone]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Haylen Becall

Haylen Becall

A day without a smile is a lost day.

Fencing [Everyone] Empty
PostSubject: Fencing [Everyone]   Fencing [Everyone] EmptyFri Mar 04, 2011 9:39 pm

I was at the gym near the Crime Lab. This was a special gym, because it held an area for people who were doing a sports called fencing. People like me.
Having had a tough case, and just coming from the lab, I decided to wear off some left over energy.
I had been fencing for a few years now and was pretty good at it. More than one time the coach would ask me to go to a compitition for his team, but I didn't want to. I was doing this just for fun and it was going to stay that way.
I was so wrapped up in my practice that I didn't notice the person who was watching me from some respectful distance.
Back to top Go down
Det. Shannon Kelly

Det. Shannon Kelly

Fencing [Everyone] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fencing [Everyone]   Fencing [Everyone] EmptySat Mar 05, 2011 1:38 am

that person was Shannon, she had just finished teaching a self defense class and heard the fencing class going on, she walked over and stood in the doorway, watching the students, seeing Haylen, she smiled a bit
Back to top Go down
Haylen Becall

Haylen Becall

Fencing [Everyone] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fencing [Everyone]   Fencing [Everyone] EmptySat Mar 05, 2011 1:29 pm

I did my tasks and exercises and then stopped to take a small break, heading to the bench, where I had my small back with my training jacket and water. On the way there I saw Shannon and walked over to her.
"Hey. Didn't know you were watching." I said, blushing a little.
Back to top Go down
Det. Shannon Kelly

Det. Shannon Kelly